# BEML LAND ASSETS LIMITED Bengaluru

#### **CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTES**

## 1. Audit Committee (AC):

SI.No.	Constitution
1	Dr. M.V. Natesan – Chairman,
	Independent Director
2	Shri Anil Jerath – Member,
	Non-Executive Director
3	Shri Rakesh Kumar – Member,
	Government Nominee Director

## 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee (NRC):

SI.No.	Constitution
1	Dr. M.V. Natesan – Chairman,
	Independent Director
2	Shri Anil Jerath – Member,
	Non-Executive Director
3	Shri Rakesh Kumar – Member,
	Government Nominee Director

#### 3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC):

SI.No.	Constitution
1	Dr. M.V. Natesan – Chairman,
	Independent Director
2	Shri Anil Jerath – Member,
	Non-Executive Director
3	Shri Rakesh Kumar – Member,
	Government Nominee Director